Oops…I’m going to do it again…

“For a time, then, we stay. For a time. Till the changes.”  – Joanne Harris, Chocolat.

The University of Birmingham

It seems like it has become a habit of mine. Moving once again!

Haddon Hall

I have decided to leave England, and go and explore what Europe’s got in store for me. It does not mean I am not coming back…mark my words! It could be sooner than expected!

Liverpool

England is such a great country in which to live that I could not possibly take this decision without a pang a regret and sadness. Nevertheless, when something needs to be done, there is no obstacle that can prevent it!

London

Therefore, it is with a great feeling of excitement and happiness that I am officially launching this blog to keep records of my peregrinations.

I invite you to read these articles and share your own experiences. I hope you will have suggestions for my next destinations.

Amicalement,

I M Gullivering.

Leave a Reply

